Beirat

Namen und Anschriften des Kreisbeirats

Gemeindeschützenverband Anröchte

  

Markus Mies
Mobil: 0171-4052843
E-Mail:fliesen-mies@t-online.de

 
  

Freddy Peitz
Mobil: 0173-5328925
E-Mail: fpeitz@online.de

 
Heinfried Buschkühl
Mobil: 0151-20008453
E-Mail: buschkuehl-heinfried@t-online.de
 
 452px-DEU_Anroechte_COA.svg
   
 
 

 

Stadtschützenverband Erwitte

  

Mike Bomholt
Mobil: 0175-3861386
E-Mail: mike-bomholt@gmx.de

  

Christian Müller-Moneke
Mobil: 0172-5665874
E-Mail: christian_mueller-moneke@web.de

  

Stefan Steimann
Mobil: 0170-7765448
E-Mail: st.steimann@web.de

  

 

483px-DE_Erwitte_COA.svg

 

   

 

Stadtschützenverband Geseke

  

Andre Weikert
Mobil: 0175-4370697
E-Mail: andreweikert@t-online.de

  

Peter Stephan
Mobil: 0171-3473029
E-Mail: peterstephan@freenet.de

  Stadtwappen_der_Stadt_Geseke.svg

 

Stadtschützenverband Lippstadt

  

Andreas Heiden
Mobil: 0171-3045022
E-Mail: a.heiden@gmx.de

  

Christoph Kabus
Mobil: 0171-7592775
E-Mail: c-kabus@kabus-tiefbau.de

Dieter Schmidt
Mobil: 0176-50444269
E-Mail: fdschmidt55@gmail.com
Uwe Vogeler
Mobil: 0171-6807021
E-Mail: uwe.vogeler@t-online.de
    

DEU_Lippstadt_COA.svg



Stadtschützenverband Rüthen

  

Tobias Fernim
Mobil: 0175-5912123
E-Mail: t.fernim@online.de

  

Dietmar Rinschede
Mobil: 0160-96208782
E-Mail: dietmar.rinschede@meschede.de

Jörg Farke
Mobil: 0170-3126869
Email: joerg-farke@t-online.de
  


 

Vertreter der Jungschützenvereine

 

Sebastian Lips
Mobil: 0151-50238727
E-Mail: s.lips@gmx.net