Beirat

Namen und Anschriften des Kreisbeirats

Gemeindeschützenverband Anröchte

 

Markus Mies
Breite Strasse 14
59609 Anröchte-Robringhausen
Tel.: 02947/5242
mobil: 0171/4052843
E-Mail:fliesen-mies@t-online.de

 
 

Günter Brunnen
Lohfeldstr. 31
59609 Anröchte
Tel.: 02947/4600
E-Mail: guenterbrunnen@web.de

 
Heinfried Buschkühl
Zum Westtal 50
59609 Anröchte-Effeln
02947 989030
0151 20008453
buschkuehl-heinfried@t-online.de
 
 452px-DEU_Anroechte_COA.svg
   
 
 

 

Stadtschützenverband Erwitte

 

Mike Bomholt
Eikeloher Str. 22
59597 Erwitte-Eikeloh
Tel.: 02943/2746
Mobil: 0175/3861386
E-Mail: mike-bomholt@gmx.de

 

Jürgen Rasche
Kastanienweg 5
59597 Erwitte
Tel.: 02943/3987E-Mail: juergen.rasche@web.de

 

Stefan Steimann
Am Trotzbach 1
59597 Erwitte-Schmerlecke
Tel.:02945/9639077
Fax: 02945/1565
Mobil: 0170/7765448
E-Mail: st.steimann@web.de

 

 

483px-DE_Erwitte_COA.svg

 

   

 

Stadtschützenverband Geseke

 

Hans-Georg Dröge
Lipperpfad 9
59590 Geseke
Tel.: 02942/574164
Mobil: 0173/3861451
E-Mail: schorschd@aol.com

 

Daniel Balkenhol
Böhmerweg 35a
59590 Geske
Tel.: 02942/ 987839
Mobil: 0172 / 2320921
E-Mail:d.balkenhol@gmx.de

  Stadtwappen_der_Stadt_Geseke.svg

 

Stadtschützenverband Lippstadt

 

Andreas Heiden
Ostdeutscher Ring 10
59556 Lippstadt-Benninghausen
Tel.: 02945/5190
Mobil: 0171 / 3045022
E-Mail:a.heiden@gmx.de

 

Christoph Kabus
Böbbingweg 66
59556 Lippstadt-Cappel
Mobil: 0171 7592775
E-Mail: c-kabus@kabus-tiefbau.de

Dieter Schmidt
Unterdorf 56
59558 Lippstadt-Rixbeck
Tel.: 02941/21622
Mobil: 0176/50444269
E-Mail: fdschmidt55@gmail.com
Uwe Vogeler
Kestingstr. 6a
59555 Lippstadt
Tel.: 02941/64111
Mobil: 0171/6807021
E-Mail: uwe.vogeler@t-online.de
   

DEU_Lippstadt_COA.svg



Stadtschützenverband Rüthen

 

Tobias Fernim
Raiffeisenstr. 3
59602 Rüthen-Meiste
02952 970062
0175 5912123
E-Mail:t.fernim@online.de

 

Dietmar Rinschede
Im Kirchtal 2
59602 Rüthen-Drewer
Tel.: 02952/3569
Mobil: 0160/96208782
E-Mail: dietmar.rinschede@meschede.de

 Carsten Theine
59602 Rüthen
Tel. 02952 / 901955
Mobil: 0171 / 4753699
Email: carstentheine@gmx.de
 

Stadtwappen_der_Stadt_Rüthen.svg


 

Vertreter der Jungschützenvereine

 

Fabian Knorr
Adolph-Kolping-Strasse 2
59609 Anröchte
Mobil: 0151 / 52451778
E-Mail: fabian.knorr1@gmx.de